First post to my first blog

First post to my first blog

Alrighty, if you’re reading this then that means you saw my Facebook post about this site or you actually scrolled far enough to the beginning to see the first post ever. Anyways the main reason for starting this post is because there is this Professor at Cal State Long Beach, I won’t divulge his name but he teaches his students the art scene by making them make a blog about artists at school. Note, I never took this guy’s class but I thought it strange for me to not have a site and a blog of my own. The requirements for having a blog are already fulfilled by my personality, first be very opinionated which I am to a certain extend. And second, have the willingness to write about it and share with others. Bing-bam-boom and that is why I started this blog. Now to only see if people are willing to read about my thoughts lol.

2 thoughts on “First post to my first blog

Leave a Reply

